2019 Schedule

Date Time Teams Score Location Tickets
Friday, May 10 FINAL Flint Monarchs @
Wisconsin GLO
58
88
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Game Giveaway:Foam Light Up Sticks Specials:Fish Fry FridayPizza and 16oz Beer $4Pizza and 16oz Soda $3
Saturday, May 11 FINAL Flint Monarchs @
Wisconsin GLO
60
79
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Game Giveaway:Mini Basketballs Specials:Hot Dog and 12oz Beer $2
Saturday, May 18 FINAL St. Louis Surge @
Wisconsin GLO
66
92
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Theme:Military Day Game Giveaway:GLO Water Bottles Specials:Pulled Pork24oz Specialty cups
Saturday, June 1 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
Music City Icons
88
45
Ensworth High School
Nashville, TN
Recap|Box Score
Saturday, June 8 FINAL Chicago Breeze @
Wisconsin GLO
26
97
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Game Giveaway:Mascot Bobblehead Specials:Chicago Style Hot Dogs
Saturday, June 15 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
St. Louis Surge
107
70
Washington University Fieldhouse Athletic Complex
St. Louis, MO
Recap|Box Score
Sunday, June 16 FINAL Indianapolis Bandits @
Wisconsin GLO
44
107
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Theme:Father's Day Game Giveaway:Can Koozie Specials:Papa Burger12oz Beer Can Special
Saturday, June 22 FINAL Music City Icons @
Wisconsin GLO
56
128
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Game Giveaway:Inflatable Drink Holder Specials:Hot/Spicy ChickenWhiskey Slush Special
Sunday, June 23 FINAL Chicago Breeze @
Wisconsin GLO
53
121
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Theme:Faith & Family Night Game Giveaway:Kid's T-Shirt Jerseys Specials:Root Beer FloatIce Cream Sandwiches
Sunday, June 30 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
St. Louis Surge
88
74
Washington University Fieldhouse Athletic Complex
St. Louis, MO
Recap|Box Score
Saturday, July 13 FINAL Flint Monarchs @
Wisconsin GLO
79
99
Menominee Nation Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap|Box Score
Game Giveaway:Wisconsin Tropics T-Shirts (Adult Sizes) Specials:Hawaiian Chicken SandwichTropical Themed Slush
Sunday, July 28 2:00 pm Wisconsin GLO @
Flint Monarchs

Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI

#LetsGLO

Thanks to Our Partners