2022 Schedule

Date Time Teams Score Location Tickets
Saturday, May 21 FINAL St. Louis @
Wisconsin GLO
68
84
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Sunday, May 22 FINAL St. Louis @
Wisconsin GLO
78
101
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Saturday, June 4 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
Flint
90
84

Sunday, June 5 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
Detroit
83
69

Recap
Sunday, June 12 FINAL Detroit @
Wisconsin GLO
77
97
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap
Saturday, June 18 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
St. Louis
103
92

Recap
Saturday, June 25 FINAL Detroit @
Wisconsin GLO
71
64
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap
Sunday, June 26 FINAL Detroit @
Wisconsin GLO
81
78
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap
Saturday, July 9 FINAL Flint @
Wisconsin GLO
68
89
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap
Sunday, July 10 FINAL Flint @
Wisconsin GLO
80
82
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Recap
Sunday, July 17 FINAL Blue GLO @
Wisconsin GLO
72
78
Oshkosh Arena
Oshkosh, WI
Saturday, July 23 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
St. Louis
100
101

St Louis
Saturday, August 6 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
Detroit
81
78

Flint, Michigan
Recap
Sunday, August 7 FINAL Wisconsin GLO @
Flint Monarchs
70
72

Flint, Michigan
Recap

#LetsGLO

Thanks to Our Partners